Kraus KHU100-30 30 inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

SKU: KHU100-30

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

MSRP: $865.00
You Pay:
$299.95
Remodeling and Home Design

Customer Reviews

1 2
Very good product Review by Yoon
Overall Rating
It was very nice sink than what I expected. And the shipping package was so satisfied. (Posted on 2/11/14)
Beautiful Sink/prompt delivery Review by Big duke 60
Overall Rating
Sink is exactly as advertised and was delivered promptly in perfect condition! Highly recommended vendors! (Posted on 4/16/13)
Most impressed Review by Dear Red
Overall Rating
We are having our kitchen remodeled and wanted a single stainless steel sink. We saw the Kraus 16 gauge sink and ordered it thru Express decor.com. It arrived in a super protected box with styrophome . The sink will be installed in a week but can tell already it will be great to use! Thanks! (Posted on 3/10/13)
Great sink, Great price!! Review by MIke w
Overall Rating
Sink came packaged well. Nice sink for the money. Sink has been installed for 2 months now and still looks and functions great. The drain that comes with the sink was a nice surprise, high quality with a stainless basket to catch debris. (Posted on 2/16/13)
Gorgeous product! Review by Joyryder
Overall Rating
Although its still in the box waiting to be installed with our new granite counter top, we were impressed with the quality and sleek appearance. Our granite supplier also commented that it was an excellent quality product so your name really gets around! (Posted on 1/29/13)
poor quality Review by sink
Overall Rating
I ordered the sink because of all the great reviews and I have to admit that I was very disappointed. The sink looked cheap, the corners were poorly made and the bottom had a scrated rim. The steel was not smooth and even. I returned it the next day. (Posted on 12/28/12)
Very nice product. Review by Scooter
Overall Rating
This is a very nice quality product. My only wish would be that in came with a matching drain ring for a garbage disposal. (Posted on 12/27/12)
Fantastic Review by MFJ
Overall Rating
I absolutely love this sink. I'm so glad I didn't opt for a double bowl sink. It's wide and deep and fits everything. The grate protects the bottom which can scratch easily if you're not careful. Overall a fantastic value which I appreciate every day even after 2 years. (Posted on 10/16/11)
Taken out of the cover of a magazine Review by Peter Gracia
Overall Rating
Here on the West coast we also like industrial looks for our homes. In my case, I was able to install this sink in a client's apartment and the final product seem like it was taken out of the cover of a magazine. Thanks for the delivery service Expressdecor. I was able to save a ton. (Posted on 6/24/11)
This was a great choice for my cottage kitchen Review by Toni James
Overall Rating
sink not yet installed in soapstone countertop but it is absolutely beautiful. The sound barrier seems to be as described by Kraus. This was a great choice for my cottage kitchen. (Posted on 6/24/11)
1 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kraus KHU100-30 30 inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

Rate your Shopping Experience
 
Overall Rating
 
    • Easy To Install
      Well Packaged
      Good Functionality
      Great Design
      Easy To Clean
      Durable
      Value For Money
      Good Quality Material
    • Difficult To Install
      Poorly Packaged
      Poor Functionality
      Difficult To Clean
      Poor Finish
      Poor Quality Material
  • Yes
    No

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY

 “KRAUS” Brand Glass Sinks Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer our customers the highest quality glass sinks constructed from the most durable tempered glass available in the market today. KRAUS offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on all Kraus Brand Glass Sinks.
“KRAUS” Brand Ceramic Sinks Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS guarantees our Ceramic Sinks to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship. All KRAUS Ceramic Sinks carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS” Brand Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS guarantees all 16 gauge, T304, 18/10 stainless steel kitchen sinks to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship. All KRAUS Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS” Brand Solid Stainless Steel Faucets Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer its customer the strongest, most durable solid stainless steel faucets and ceramic cartridges for all the faucets it manufactures.
KRAUS guarantees all of our unique products to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship. All KRAUS BRAND Solid Stainless Steel Faucets carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS’” Brand Kitchen Faucets Limited Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer our customers the highest quality Kitchen Faucets constructed from solid brass available in Chrome, Satin Nickel, and Oil Rubbed Bronze, finishes. KRAUS guarantees all of our Brass Kitchen Faucets to be free of defect in material and craftsmanship for five (5) years from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS” Brand Bathroom Faucets Limited Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer our customers the highest quality Bathroom Faucets constructed from solid brass available in Chrome, Satin Nickel, Antique Brass, Gold, Oil Rubbed Bronze, Antique Copper finishes, KRAUS guarantees all Bathroom Faucets to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship for five (5) years from the original date of purchase.
If a product fails due to defect in material or craftsmanship during the warranty period, KRAUS will repair or replace the items at its sole discretion.
Kraus warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for the full term of the warranty while product is being used in the original purchaser’s residential property. All KRAUS warranties are non-transferable.
Please note warranty may be valid for five (5) years or limited lifetime, depending on the KRAUS product. Warranty does not apply when the item has been tampered with, misused, improperly installed, altered, or damaged due to abuse or accident. This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage of products whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty.
Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to KRAUS for all warranty claims. Please contact one of our representatives if you need any additional details.
All KRAUS products must be installed by a licensed professional plumber or contractor to avoid any improper use or installation. IN NO EVENT SHALL KRAUS BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR SPECIAL DAMAGES, INSTALLATION COSTS, CARTRIDGE REPLACEMENT, LABOR, TRAVEL TIME, FREIGHT COSTS INCURRED, LOST PROFITS, OR CONTINGENT LIABILITIES.
KRAUS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES TO YOU WITH RESPECT TO ANY PRODUCT SOLD UNDER THIS AGREEMENT, INCLUDING IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICALUR PURPOSE. Some states do allow the exclusion or limitation of implied warranties, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.
KRAUS USA Inc. makes no representation that products comply with any or all local building or plumbing codes. It is the consumer’s responsibility to determine local code compliance.
This warranty extends to the original purchaser and first consumer.
Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-775-0703 or by writing:
KrausUSA
12 Harbor Park Drive,
Port Washington, NY 11050

Shipping And Return

Thank you for shopping with Express Décor! Your satisfaction is very important to us. If you wish to return this product, please view the following link for our detailed return policy here.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Keep your eyes open for our special Back to School items and save A LOT!
Customer Service
Call Us
Monday - Friday
from 9AM to 6PM EST
Live Chat with Us
Monday - Friday
from 9AM to 6PM EST
Hours of Operation:
Today 9 AM to 6 PM EST