Kraus KPF-1602 Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Chrome

SKU: KPF-1602

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

MSRP: $695.00
You Pay:
$249.95
Remodeling and Home Design

Customer Reviews

1 2
perfection Review by poppyhorse
Overall Rating
Read numerous reviews of product before deciding to buy. It is a well built and heavy unit with a stunning finish. This is the newer version with the longer pot spout that streams water directly over the center of sink drain. The water flow is greater than my previous faucet. Even the mounting hardware is of excellant quality and made an easy installation. The only minus is there is no base plate to cover the other two holes. (Posted on 5/16/14)
A mechanicle look Review by gazlinvon
Overall Rating
I like the design Its design and its reasonable also. (Posted on 4/26/13)
Lovely professional-type restaurant faucet Review by Big duke 60
Overall Rating
Beautiful commercial style faucet that was delivered promptly and in excellent condition! I recommend this vendor! (Posted on 4/16/13)
Great loooking piece of art Review by Eric
Overall Rating
Love the looks, seems solid and well built, will likely be the first ever instlled on the Island of roatan Honduras but that will wait till I get a just as cool sink (Posted on 4/10/13)
Great faucet Review by Rose
Overall Rating
Quite an impressive faucet. Looks very stylish and works great. Am very glad I included it in our kitchen remodel. Love that the spray attachment reaches every spot in the double sink and the pot filler is so convenient. Quality item at a great price. (Posted on 3/21/13)
Great Product Review by Rick
Overall Rating
A great product, well packed and easy to assemble. (Posted on 3/6/13)
YOU WILL NEVER GO BACK! ;) Review by AUBREY
Overall Rating
So I have had my faucet for almost a year now, and I do not have one single regret!! THIS FAUCET IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! The construction, artistry, & modernization combined with it's functionality is very well engineered. Don't let the height scare you either!! Once you have done dishes with the hi-powered sprayer w/o having to bend underneath the faucet to scrub your pots and pans, it will make you wonder how you managed to do it before. I love the function to be able to leave the faucet set at a certain temp, but have the ability to turn the water on and off... super handy when your hands are dirty. Cleaning is a breeze w/ a damp towel or clorox wipe. Easy installation (w/ at least 2 people). Only one itsy bitsy complaint- sometimes when you go to release the sprayer from its cradle it pulls the little o-ring up from the nozzle that rests it in it's cradle... But very MINOR!! I have now purchased 2 of these faucets- one for me and one for my mom... And I don't think it will be my last. Great Buy!! (Posted on 7/3/12)
Good looking faucet Review by jennifer
Overall Rating
I absolutely love this faucet; however, a few downsides: We installed one year ago - installation instructions were a bit vague and no support was available at the time. Have noticed two small holes in top of pot arm (corrosion) and contacted Kraus directly. Was told this was not under warranty but they agreed to send out a new replacement arm for $10.00 shipping. They told me it was because I used vinegar and water to clean the faucet - only recommend water and a soft cloth. So I hope this helps! (Posted on 11/23/11)
great faucet Review by cp
Overall Rating
Great faucet at great price. Plumber said was first Jesus he ever installed and commented on ease of install. All features work fantastic and was the perfect faucet for new remodel.
(Posted on 8/22/11)
Very Cool! Review by Keith Dunlap
Overall Rating
This is an awesome faucet. Quality and engineering is first class. Sprayer flow rate is enough to blast food off dishes. Spout flow rate is more than adequate. Sprayer and spout have individual on/off control so you can leave the the master on/off control on all the time if you want to. All on/off controls are very smooth. The size is imposing but does not actually look overpowering installed. Very cool. (Posted on 6/24/11)
1 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kraus KPF-1602 Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Chrome

Rate your Shopping Experience
 
Overall Rating
 
    • Easy To Install
      Well Packaged
      Good Functionality
      Great Design
      Easy To Clean
      Durable
      Value For Money
      Good Quality Material
    • Difficult To Install
      Poorly Packaged
      Poor Functionality
      Difficult To Clean
      Poor Finish
      Poor Quality Material
  • Yes
    No

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY

 “KRAUS” Brand Glass Sinks Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer our customers the highest quality glass sinks constructed from the most durable tempered glass available in the market today. KRAUS offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on all Kraus Brand Glass Sinks.
“KRAUS” Brand Ceramic Sinks Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS guarantees our Ceramic Sinks to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship. All KRAUS Ceramic Sinks carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS” Brand Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS guarantees all 16 gauge, T304, 18/10 stainless steel kitchen sinks to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship. All KRAUS Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS” Brand Solid Stainless Steel Faucets Limited Lifetime Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer its customer the strongest, most durable solid stainless steel faucets and ceramic cartridges for all the faucets it manufactures.
KRAUS guarantees all of our unique products to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship. All KRAUS BRAND Solid Stainless Steel Faucets carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS’” Brand Kitchen Faucets Limited Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer our customers the highest quality Kitchen Faucets constructed from solid brass available in Chrome, Satin Nickel, and Oil Rubbed Bronze, finishes. KRAUS guarantees all of our Brass Kitchen Faucets to be free of defect in material and craftsmanship for five (5) years from the original date of purchase.
“KRAUS” Brand Bathroom Faucets Limited Warranty
KRAUS is proud to offer our customers the highest quality Bathroom Faucets constructed from solid brass available in Chrome, Satin Nickel, Antique Brass, Gold, Oil Rubbed Bronze, Antique Copper finishes, KRAUS guarantees all Bathroom Faucets to be free of defect in materials and craftsmanship for five (5) years from the original date of purchase.
If a product fails due to defect in material or craftsmanship during the warranty period, KRAUS will repair or replace the items at its sole discretion.
Kraus warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for the full term of the warranty while product is being used in the original purchaser’s residential property. All KRAUS warranties are non-transferable.
Please note warranty may be valid for five (5) years or limited lifetime, depending on the KRAUS product. Warranty does not apply when the item has been tampered with, misused, improperly installed, altered, or damaged due to abuse or accident. This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage of products whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty.
Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to KRAUS for all warranty claims. Please contact one of our representatives if you need any additional details.
All KRAUS products must be installed by a licensed professional plumber or contractor to avoid any improper use or installation. IN NO EVENT SHALL KRAUS BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR SPECIAL DAMAGES, INSTALLATION COSTS, CARTRIDGE REPLACEMENT, LABOR, TRAVEL TIME, FREIGHT COSTS INCURRED, LOST PROFITS, OR CONTINGENT LIABILITIES.
KRAUS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES TO YOU WITH RESPECT TO ANY PRODUCT SOLD UNDER THIS AGREEMENT, INCLUDING IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICALUR PURPOSE. Some states do allow the exclusion or limitation of implied warranties, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.
KRAUS USA Inc. makes no representation that products comply with any or all local building or plumbing codes. It is the consumer’s responsibility to determine local code compliance.
This warranty extends to the original purchaser and first consumer.
Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-775-0703 or by writing:
KrausUSA
12 Harbor Park Drive,
Port Washington, NY 11050

Shipping And Return

Thank you for shopping with Express Décor! Your satisfaction is very important to us. If you wish to return this product, please view the following link for our detailed return policy here.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Keep your eyes open for our special Back to School items and save A LOT!
Community Poll

What DIY project would you like to take on in 2013?

Customer Service
Call Us
Monday - Friday
from 9AM to 6PM EST
Live Chat with Us
Monday - Friday
from 9AM to 6PM EST
Hours of Operation:
Today 9 AM to 6 PM EST